Any reports that you have created for a particular survey can be deleted. To delete a report, navigate to the Results > Reports area of your survey. Here, you will see a list of all existing reports that have been created for the survey.
To delete a report, click the red 'x' icon located in the far right column of your report list.
Note: If you are user on a multi-user account, your account administrator may restrict your ability to delete a report. If you are not seeing the option to delete, contact your administrator to make sure that you have the appropriate permissions for deleting reports.
Once deleted, a report is placed in the Deleted folder found to the left of the report list. Any deleted reports can be restored from within the Deleted folder.